Gene Otten, President

Todd Holstead, 1st Vice President

Cheryl Johnson, 2nd Vice President

Darlene Westbrook, Secretary

Pat Lewis, Treasurer

John Lewis, Sargent-At-Arms

Allen Duckworth & Scotty Smith, Members-At-Large


Hostess: Jan Coppoletti

Assistant to the Hostess: Mike Pahler

Sunshine: Ginny Madrid

Newsletter, Photographer: Pat Lewis

Website, Marketing: Robin Smith

Car Show Chair: Scotty Smith

© 2020 Golden State Classics Car Club

  • facebook-square